Quick Links

Useful Links

Tennyson Primary School

Staff List

Staff List


Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Hilary Power Chief Executive Officer
Mrs Carla Gotch Head of School (South) (DSL)
Mr Andrew Darlington Head of School (North) (DSL)
Miss Danielle Noble Assistant Headteacher (Year 4)
Miss Shereen Thomas Assistant Headteacher (Year 1)
Mrs Tracey Eversden SENDCO

Trust Senior Leadership

Mr Michael Lavelle Chief Operations Officer
Mrs Joanne Quince Director of Education
Mrs Nicola Covington Head of Standards
Mrs Claire Sheehan Business Manager
Miss Laura Power Project and Systems Manager

Teaching Staff

Mrs Louise Adams Classroom Teacher
Mrs Caroline Bailey Classroom Teacher
Miss Sophie Campbell Classroom Teacher
Mr James Chappell Classroom Teacher
Miss Gale Charles Classroom Teacher (Year 3 Lead)
Miss Bethany Clarke Classroom Teacher
Mrs Jordan Clarke Classroom Teacher (Year 4 Lead)
Mr Tony Coaker Music Teacher
Mr Jack Cowan Classroom Teacher
Mrs Iwona Czerwinska Classroom Teacher
Mrs Karen Douglas PE Teacher and Coordinator
Miss Abigail Evans Classroom Teacher
Miss Natalie Harris Classroom Teacher
Mrs Safeena Hasnain Classroom Teacher
Miss Amelia Hicks Classroom Teacher
Mrs Joy Hudson Classroom Teacher (EYFS Lead)
Miss Hamera Khan Classroom Teacher
Miss Murihah Khan Classroom Teacher (Year 5 Lead)
Miss Zarmina Malek Classroom Teacher
Mrs Michelle McDermott Classroom Teacher
Miss Naomi Oakley Classroom Teacher
Mrs Amy Parsons Classroom Teacher
Mrs Louise Seath Classroom Teacher
Mr Shay Temple Classroom Teacher

Teaching Assistants and Class Support

Mrs Aicha Anwar Teaching Assistant
Mrs Caroline Bailey Teaching Assistant
Mrs Sonia Bellingham Teaching Assistant/School Nurse/EAL
Miss Jessica Bennett Teaching Assistant (Behaviour)
Miss Tamsin Billington Teaching Assistant
Miss Sophie Campbell Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Katrina Clarke Teaching Assistant (Early Years)
Ms Jacqueline Costelloe Teaching Assistant
Mrs Derry Duggan Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs Susan Dunbar Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Miss Margaret Flynn Teaching Assistant (Early Years)
Mrs Michelle Gibson Teaching Assistant 
Miss Elaine Gidman Teaching Assistant
Mr Alex Green Teaching Assistant (PE)
Mrs Aristita Herman Teaching Assistant
Mrs Mirela Hortolomei Teaching Assistant
Ms Luvimin Imbat Teaching Assistant
Miss Sarah Lee Teaching Assistant
Mrs Saima Nasa Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Debbie Nicholls Teaching Assistant (Behaviour)
Mrs Siobhan O'Brien Teaching Assistant
Mrs Katarzyna Opoku Teaching Assistant
Mrs Katarzyna Poklek Teaching Assistant
Mrs Julie Rayner Teaching Assistant 
Miss Daisy Soaft Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Alison Stones Teaching Assistant
Mrs Nicola Wayland Teaching Assistant
Mrs Marisa Yule Teaching Assistant

Family Workers

Mrs Nicola Downey Family Worker
Miss Samantha Fletcher Family Worker & DDSL North
Miss Helen Flynn Family Worker Lead & DDSL South

Administration Staff

Mrs Gretta Atkinson Administration Assistant
Mrs Donna Galbraith Personal Assistant to CEO/Heads
Mrs Charlene Huntley HR Officer
Mrs Karen Robertson Administration Assistant
Ms Ann Walsh Administration Assistant

Midday Supervisors and School Club Assistants

Miss Tasneem Akhtar Midday Assistant
Mrs Misbah Atiq Midday Assistant
Mrs Nabeela Bashir Midday Assistant
Mrs Rubia Begum Midday Assistant
Mrs Sharon Best Midday Assistant
Miss Christy Broux Midday Assistant / Before and After School Club Assistant
Mrs Lisa Clinton Play Leader / Before and After School Club Assistant
Mrs Ammara Farhan Midday Assistant
Miss Sarah Hay Midday Assistant / Before and After School Club Assistant
Ms Allison Heard Play Leader
Mrs Heather Hewett Midday Assistant
Mrs Janet Hill Before and After School Club Assistant
Mrs Sadia Imran Midday Assistant
Mrs Nilufa Islam Midday Assistant
Mrs Safia Jabane Jeizan Midday Assistant
Ms Marzia Khanam Midday Assistant
Miss Fatima Naseer Midday Assistant
Ms Susan O'Donnell Midday Assistant
Mrs Shamila Qureshi Midday Assistant
Miss Sommer Reeves Midday Assistant / Before and After School Club Assistant
Miss Victoria Scott Midday Assistant / Before and After School Club Assistant
Mrs Claire Weedon Midday Assistant

Site Team and Cleaners

Mrs Misbah Atiq Cleaning Operative
Mr Patrick Flynn Site Agent
Miss Caroline Killeen Assistant Site Agent
Miss Emma Killeen Cleaning Operative
Mr Kevin McDonagh Site Agent
Ms Susan O'Donnell Cleaning Operative
Mrs Samira Osman Cleaning Operative
Mrs Shamila Qureshi Cleaning Operative
Miss Joanne Smith Cleaning Operative
Mrs Claire Weedon Cleaning Operative