Quick Links

Useful Links

Tennyson Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates

2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Starts for pupils

Friday 3rd September 2021

Half term

Monday 25th - 29th October

Ends

Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas holidays

Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January 2022

 CPD Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Spring Term 2022

Starts for pupils

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half term

Monday 14th - 18th February 2022

Ends

Friday 1st April 2022

Easter holidays

Monday 4th April - Tuesday 19th April

CPD Days

Monday 21st February 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Starts for pupils

Wednesday 20th April 2022

Half term

Monday 30th May - 3rd June

Ends

Friday 22nd July 2022

Summer holidays

Monday 25th July 2022 

CPD Days

Monday 27th June 2021

Queen's Jubilee Celebration - Closed

Monday 6th June

2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Starts for pupils

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half term

Monday 26th - 30th October 2020

Ends

Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas holidays

Monday 21st December to January 4th 2021

 

CPD Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Spring Term 2021

Starts for pupils

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half term

Monday 15th - 19th February 2021

Ends

Friday 26th March 2021

Easter holidays

Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April 2021

CPD Days

Monday 4th January 2021

Summer Term 2021

Starts for pupils

Monday 12th April 2021

Half term

Monday 31st May - 4th June 2021

Ends

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Summer holidays

Wednesday 21st July 2021

CPD Days

Monday 28th June 2021